Here are the judges for the Archaeological Achievement Awards 2021:

Tim Malim – FAME

John Lawson – ALGAO

Kayt Hawkins – Research Institute for Equality in Archaeology and Cultural Heritage (REACH)

Carenza Lewis, Chair – University of Lincoln and CBA Trustee

Kat Baxter – SMA

James Kyle – Chair of Institute of Archaeologists of Ireland

Archaeology Scotland – Archaeology Scotland

Marjoleine Butler – Voluntary groups and CBA Trustee

Jeannette Plummer – ESBAA

Keith Lilly – Queen’s University Belfast and CBA Trustee

James Cole – UAUK

Kathryn Laws – CBA Cymru

Kate Geary – CifA

Laura Hampden – ESBAA

Jo Caruth – Rescue

RT @InstituteArch: We'd like to congratulate all the winners and runners up at yesterdays British Archaeological Awards ceremony @BAAWARDSUK
RT @AmandaFeath: Wonderful people make great archaeological projects. A great celebration of both today with @CarenzaLewis @BAAWARDSUK http…
RT @Nathalie_Cohen: Very excited for @KnoleNT to have won Best Archaeological Project @BAAWARDSUK!
RT @ThamesDiscovery: Congratulations to our colleagues at @CITiZAN1 and @MOLArchaeology for winning @BAAWARDSUK, and to our friends @KnoleN
RT @MOLArchaeology: We are so excited that #LondonMithraeum @Bloomberg SPACE has has been recognised with the British Archaeological Award…
Congratulations to all the winners at this evening’s .⁦@BAAWARDSUK⁩ from the Trustees & compère .⁦@CarenzaLewis⁩. T…
We have every reason to be optimistic says Carenza Lewis our compère for the awards this evening
Well done everyone. You are all amazing!
RT @allisonl: @BAAWARDSUK winners for best public display of Archeology is the London Mithreaum Bloomberg SPACE #baawards…
RT @CoastArch: Wow... Joint winners, with @CITiZAN1 of the BAA best community project award!!!